Held every three years, the congresses of the International Society of Theoretical Chemical Physics (ISTCP) continue the tradition of showcasing the achievement and advances of all areas of theoretical chemical physics, with special emphasis on the interaction between experimental and theoretical physical chemistry, chemical physics, materials and life sciences.

Founder of ISTCP

  • Image Description
    Janos Ladik (Germany)

President of ISTCP

Vice-presidents of ISTCP

Honorary Board

Board of Directors

  • Carlos Bunge (Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico)
  • Miguel Castro (Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico)
  • Roberto Moccia (University of Pisa, Italy)

National Representatives

  • Russia: Elena Sheka (People's Friendship University of Russia)
  • Image Description
    Slovenia: Branko Borstnik (National Institute of Chemistry, Ljubljana)
  • Image Description
    Ukraine: Eugene Kryachko (National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine)
  • Image Description
    Uruguay: Oscar Ventura (Affiliation)
  • Venezuela: Eduardo Ludena (SENESCYT)